To move a task or entire workflow (i.e. connected tasks) into another experiment, you have to first navigate to the editing mode by clicking on the Edit experiment button. Follow the next steps to move your tasks:
- Click on the upper right corner of the desired task
- Choose between Move task to another experiment or Move workflow to another experiment.
If you choose to move an individual task, the task is removed from the current workflow and the neighboring tasks form a new connection.
If you choose to move the entire workflow, the workflow disappears from the canvas and is moved to the other selected experiment.