Moving an experiment from one project to another is possible between projects that contain the same (and additional) users. Please note, that if the experiment contains a locked task, it cannot be moved to another project.
When moving an experiment, entire content i.e. all tasks are transferred. This includes all comments, results, activities, and tags as well. You can learn more if you see the video tutorial below.